Admin: Corporate Admin
Page: Associate Detail > Order History > Order Detail
You can cancel an order on the order’s Detail page. Canceling an order deletes the order record from the system. You’ll have no record of the order after canceling.
To cancel an order:
On the order’s Detail page, click the Cancel Order button.
The Cancel Order pop-up window opens.
In the pop-up, click Delete to confirm the cancellation.