Admin: Corporate Admin
Page: Associates > Search Associates > Associate Detail
From an Associate’s Detail page, you can update the Associate’s status. Changing their status can affect their commission payments, permissions, and login status.
To change an Associate’s account status:
In Corporate Admin, find and select an Associate to navigate to their Detail page.
Click the icon.
The Change Status pop-up window opens.
Click the Status drop-down and select the new status.
Default status options:
Active (default) — The Associate is qualified. No issues with the account.
Inactive — Commissions will be held.
Deleted — No longer with the company.
Suspended — Not canceled but under review.
Terminated — No longer with the company.
You can add more statuses to suit your needs. See Adding Associate Statuses.
A prompt will appear to list which actions will occur upon changing the Associate's status.
If the change does not trigger an action, None will display in the prompt.
Click Update Status.
When you change the status, the system adds an entry to the Associate’s Service Log noting what the status was changed to, when, and by whom:
The new status reflects on the Associate’s Detail page:
Please sign in to leave a comment.